Christopher Iverson – Three Lifetimes Books

Christopher Iverson’s long-awaited autobiography is coming soon!

Click on the links below to order the books;

Three Lifetimes – Book 1: Marijuana Infused Dreams

Three Lifetimes – Book 2: Fields of Glory

Three Lifetimes – Book 3: The Ultimate Betrayal

Christopher Iverson hopes that you enjoy reading about his crazy life adventures!